TESTIMONIALS

12/19/2020

Just a FYI back to you that the pedals arrived yesterday. They look great, just like the other products I have gotten from you prior.They will make a great addition to my new car(when it finally arrives!) The C8 logo was perfect and I look forward to showing other C8 owners what you can make! Really, job well done! Jewelry for your car, very cool, and very nice products. Thanks again.

12/19/2020

Hi. I received the pedal sets, the quality, fit and finish is as good as my Gen1 Roush, pleased to see that after all these years you folks are still putting out a great quality product and haven’t caved to having these made overseas.

12/12/2020

Hi Robert, I just got my pedals and of course they look great. People have asked about your pedals in our M3 and I always recommend you. Like you said word of mouth is the best form of advertising. Thanks again.

11/18/2020

Allo Robert, I have just received the pedals. They are perfect and very well machined. Great CNC technology at work! Thanks a bunch

10/29/2020

Hello Robert, Received my pedals and they look great! Very happy with them and can't wait to install them.

10/26/2020

Hi Robert, My footrest arrived and I wasted no time in installing it. I think it looks great!

10/22/2020

Robert, I just wanted to thank you for your work on these pedals. I cannot wait to install them!

10/10/2020

Your product always looks great and gets a lot of compliments when people open the door. Many thanks!!

10/8/2020

30 minutes later, they are a perfect fit. 1990 Vanagon Syncro. Many Thanks

9/10/2020

Hi Robert, I just wanted to let you know I received the pedal and it looks fantastic. The Lotus 340R it is now on is in the UK being prepared for Lotus Cup Europe, and because of COVID I have not been able to visit or drive it yet. But when I do I will let you know how I feel about it. I expect it is going to be excellent.

8/12/2020

Hi, The pedals look great! Thks

7/19/2020

My pedals are installed and look amazing. Where do I leave you great reviews? Thanks again. I’m trying to think of more fun stuff to add to my cars.

7/16/2020

Just wanted to say thank you...perfect fit, 10 minute install. Stay well!

7/2/2020

Hi Rob, I got pedals from you yesterday. Thank you for them, Rob!

6/14/2020

These pedals look great! Thank you, they look sick.

5/23/2020

Thank you, really great service.

5/5/2020

Successfully installed the pedal no problem. Works great. thank you.

3/20/2020

Thanks again for your help. It really helps the interior pop.

3/5/2020

996tt pedal came out awesome. Feel great.

3/4/2020

Great customer service!

2/4/2020

Dear Robert, Just to let you know that the pedal arrived, has been fitted, and tested. It works perfectly as expected. Really nice product! Thanks very much for the product! 5 stars from me.

1/30/2020

It's was absolutely perfect. .. I got it installed today... It's awesome... I wrote a Yelp review on your company...

1/26/2020

Hello Robert, The Racing Pedals were a perfect fit form my 18 RLX Sport Hybrid. Thank you for the excellent customer service with the purchase. This will be my third set of Racing pedals from you (08 RDX Tech and 11 MDX Adv).

1/12/2020

Thanks Robert! Amazing responsiveness!! Appreciated

1/6/2020

Hello Mr. Baylor, I have received the pedal and it fits. It appears to open the throttle all the way and can't wait to test it when it gets warmer outside. Thank you for your services.

11/19/2019

Bob, I installed them today and they are PERFECT! Feel free to use my endorsement, picture, and specs for this any way you like in the future. I remain, an enthusiastic customer!

11/17/2019

Looks great. Thanks

9/24/2019

Hello Robert, I just wanted to tell you that I received my order from you yesterday. The racing pedals are very nice. I will be sure to tell all the other DeTomaso Pantera owners about your product too. Thank you for your time.

7/16/2019

Hey Robert, I've been meaning to send you a pic of the pedals. They look so good! I really love them. Thanks again.

7/9/2019

I just wanted to thank you for your help in choosing the non-slip pedals. They’re really perfect. The pedals work when it’s wet with leather sole boots, which is why I needed them. I was able to install the pedals in about 10 minutes.Thanks again!!!

7/5/2019

Hi Robert, I received the custom pedal. It looks perfect! I will post a picture when I'm finished. Thanks

6/29/2019

Thank you! The pedals look great!

6/18/2019

Robert, I received your pedals for the Fiat restoration. They look great and the fitment of the curvature of the pedals is spot on. Thanks for that.

4/17/2019

The pedals arrived ! They are beautifully crafted, not a single burr or flaw in the finish. Almost too handsome to step on.

4/3/2019

Robert! Wow! I got the pedals in the mail today. They look perfect. Awesome job matching the profiles of the factory pedals. Im in love. Thank you so much for all your time and effort. I might have a couple friends interested in the near future to commission a few more.

2/21/2019

Arrived and installed today, thanks again Robert! I posted up over at gm-trucks.com forum as well so hopefully some more business will come your way. Thanks again for everything!

2/11/2019

Three days at the track this weekend Fri-Sun. Pedals worked great! Thanks.

1/6/2019

Hello Robert, I just wanted to let you know I received the sport pedals you sent me. I was only able to open the package and give them a quick glance for now but I’m really happy on how it looks. I’ll be installing them once I get some free time. I’ll take some pictures once that’s done and send them to you if you’re interested in seeing the final result. Thank you for the support and willingness to make this work for me, I definitely appreciate it! If I have any questions or concerns but I’m very optimistic all will go well. Thanks again!

12/31/2018

Absolutely stunning!!! PERFECT! I’m sure we’ll work together again in the future. I am glad I chose to work with you instead of the others I emailed about making these.

1/2/2019

The pedals look great. I will install them tonight.

12/31/2018

Thank you Robert for manufacturing my awsome pedals and for finding the junk yard that had a 1972 Cadillac Coupe Deville that you guys used the measurements (templates) from in order to make my cars pedals. Great customer service and a great quality product.

11/16/2018

Hey Robert Got the pedals in and they're great. Really liking the gas and extended brake. Thanks for everything.

11/4/2018

Hi Robert, Finally had your pedals installed on my Jag. They are beautiful with high quality and such eye candies!!!! The accelerator pedal is about a half an inch raised making it easier for heel and toe. Thank you very much for your advice and providing great products.

10/10/2018

Robert: I just had these pedals installed by my mechanic, and I can only say “gorgeous “ the fit and size were perfect!!! Thank you for going all the way to make sure my pedals were the perfect size and shape, very, very excellent customer service!! I’ll be highly recommending Ultimate Pedals to all friends and families!!!! Again a very happy and pleased customer!!!

10/3/2018

I received the pedals today and they look fantastic! I love it!

9/10/2018

Thank you very much and we are looking forward on ordering more pedals from you for our car club.

9/7/2018

Thanx for the pedals! These look absolutely awesome!

9/7/2018

Thank you for everything. Gas pedals looks amazing. Well done guys.

8/9/2018

Pedals came today, love them!

7/24/2018

Hi Robert, Just a quick note to say thank you for the dead pedal for my C63s. It arrived and I have fitted it and it is a perfect fit with a perfect finish. It looks 100% OEM so fits in nicely with the rest of my interior.Thankyou again, excellent product and excellent service!

4/4/2018

Robert, These pedals are the best. My car looks like it came from the factory this way. I can't Thank you enough.

3/7/2018

WOW!!!!!! Pictures will follow as soon as I get them installed along with the aqua floor lighting!! THANKS!!!!

2/14/2018

Good morning Robert, I received the pedals, everything great! Thank you

1/24/2018

Greetings, new Ultimate Pedals designed brake pedal for my Chevrolet 2015 Equinox professionally installed today 1/24/18. The difference is remarkable giving greater comfort & safety factors. The pedal is durable, well made, and very cost effective. Thank you for your professionalism in both your products and in customer satisfaction.

12/7/2017

Pedals received thanks, look great. Thanks

9/25/2017

Good afternoon Robert, Received my pedal last week and installed it over weekend. Looks fantastic my friend. Can't tell Maserati didn't place it there from day one. You do great work. Thank you

9/19/2017

I received the pedals they look amazing. Thank you for the help. I will be helping you guys out as much as I can, great quality.

8/23/2017

Hi Robert, I received the dead pedal cover for my 2017 Chevy SS sedan today. I have it installed. I add some spacers behind it (more on the top than the bottom) to elevate the dead pedal cover so my left foot has something to rest on. This arrangement removes the pressure on my left leg and makes the car far more comfortable to drive. Thanks for you help!

8/10/2017

Robert, Just got back from vacation and the pedals were waiting for me. They look great and I am very pleased, thank you for your brake pedal recommendation. I have taken a picture that I posted on the forum along with your website address, hope you get some orders from others on the forum. http://www.madmechanics.com/forum/ild-diaries/20487-aldino-spider-20.html Thanks again.

7/14/2017

I purchased a heel Guard from you a couple of years ago. I have to tell you I absolutely love it and it still looks as good as it did the day I put it in. Thanks again for an excellent product and superb customer service.

6/15/2017

Rob Pedal arrived today – thanks. Looks good & I’ll install on the weekend.

6/9/2017

Hi again Robert. Wanted to let you know that I bit the bullet and installed the pedals with the help of a neighbor. They are beautiful. The whole installation looks great and adds quite a nice look to the car. Very pleased with them.

5/30/2017

Hi Robert, Quick note to verify that the pedals you sent did indeed fit very nicely and look and feel great. Thanks ! I will be ordering other sets in future. Best of luck with business, life and Love !

5/24/2017

Rob: Package arrived. Thanks.Looks great as always.Enjoy doing business with you because of your great product and equally great customer service. Thanks again.Sure I'll be talking to you soon.

5/18/2017

Got them! They look sick! Cant wait to put them on Frankengoat Thanks

5/6/2017

Hello Robert! I've received the pedals and they are great!

4/23/2017

Hi Robert, I received the pedals yesterday and fitted them this morning. Looks and feels great! Also thanks for the custom forms, I love these gifts😉. Cheers

4/3/2017

Just to let you know the pedals arrived safely this morning. They look great, I’ll send you a picture when I fit them to the car.

3/26/2017

Awesome pedals. Amazing work as usual! Thanks

3/17/2017

In 2013 I purchased Mazda MX5 Pedals e/w (DOMED GRIP INSERTS). The ordering process and personal service from Ultimate Pedals was exceptional. I received the shipment exactly when promised and the quality of the pedals was excellent. Installation instructions were easy to follow and the finished product significantly upgraded the appearance of my MX5. I have again had the privilege to deal with Robert at Ultimate Pedals and have found the same friendly efficient service. I try to buy from companies that make their products in the United States of America and I am proud to say that Robert represents the high standards and the made in USA image. I highly recommend Ultimate Pedals for exceptional value, quality and service.

3/5/2017

I have installed your pedals last Saturday as attached. It is absolutely perfect and better than the original one. I'm very satisfied:D

2/23/2017

Thanks, man! Those pedals have met my standard for Raptor interior installation. I appreciate all the personal help today.

1/30/2017

I just wanted to let you know that I received the pedals the other day and I'm thrilled with the results. Below is a thread I started on the FerrariChat.com forum regarding your product.. I'm hoping it sends some business your way. :)

Ferrarichat Link

I love the product..

1/26/2017

I received the pedals yesterday and they look great. I have already been spreading the word in your great looking pedals. Positive I can get you some business.

2/18/2017

Hello Rob, I received the brake pedal yesterday and installed all three today. The curve on the brake pedal was perfect, fit on the pedal very well. All three pedals look very good; definitely worth the time to install. Everything looks great; your pedals are the best. Thank you for all you help.

1/30/2017

I just wanted to let you know that I received the pedals the other day and I'm thrilled with the results. Below is a thread I started on the FerrariChat.com forum regarding your product.. I'm hoping it sends some business your way. :)

Ferrarichat Link

I love the product..

1/26/2017

I received the pedals yesterday and they look great. I have already been spreading the word in your great looking pedals. Positive I can get you some business.

1/25/2017

The pedals look great! Just got them today…..Once again, nice work guys.

1/25/2017

Robert, I received my pedal set today and everything looks great. Thank you again!

12/29/2016

Pedal is great - thanks! Please let me know if you ever need me to serve as a reference. Regards, Jeff

11/12/2016

The pedals look great and look like they'll do just what I need. Thanks for the extra hardware and I'll be sure to recommend you guys to friends.

9/5/2016

The dead pedal fits perfectly. Beautiful work too!

7/13/2016

Robert, I received the pedals today for the 1969 GT6 and they look fantastic! Everything I hoped for, including the 2 dead pedals with very nice symmetry. Looks like I can get at least 5 screws in each clutch/brake pedal. In a view below you can see that your curvature matches the pedal arc perfectly. I still enjoy showing off the pedals you did for my '72 Pantera a few years ago. You still come highly recommended by me !

7/7/2016

Hi robert, You were right and my impatience preceded me lol, pedals arrived today, they look great and i am glad i paid to have them done properly, thanks for all your help and as soon as i get them on will post you some pics, cheers ike

6/26/2016

Very happy with my new racing pedals, thank you! See this thread I posted in the Rennlist 993 Forum. Link

6/5/2016

Received, perfect, and thank you Rob.

3/15/2016

Very beautiful, thank you!

1/18/2016

Here is a picture of the installed pedal. I?m real happy with it. You guys did a great job. It finished off that area of the car.

1/15/2016

I got my pedals in yesterday and they look great. Great job, once they are installed I will send you some pics

1/14/2016

Just wanted to let you know I received the pedal yesterday. Thanks so much and I appreciate the fast service. I will send you a picture when I get it installed.

1/4/2016

I just wanted to let you know how happy I am with the pedals you made me for my GTI. They fixed the one thing I didn't like about the car and you were a total pleasure to deal with. The whole process could not have been easier. Thank you very much!

12/27/2015

Finally got to install my foot rest cover yesterday, love it, love it, love it. I created a install thread on the SS Forum in hopes it will attract more business for you. If you would like copies of the photos or would like particular photo taken just let me know. Link

12/12/2015

I received the pedal today. It looks like a quality piece, Thank you

12/11/2015

Hey, Got the pedal yesterday. Absolutely perfect. Many thanks for making just the single pedal for me. You sir, are an artist. I can't get over how great it looks. Can't wait to get the truck finished and out to the shows. I'll definitely let everyone know where they came from. Have a wonderful Holiday and a great New Year. Thanks

12/9/2015

Thanks, I wanted to send you an install picture of my XK 2011. They look great, and very easy to install. Thanks again

10/21/2015

Hi Rob. Good news!!! Finally received the pedals.They look great...Im glad there was a lot of red tape involved.It makes it worth the wait.LOL Thanks for navigating the abiss.lol.I processed the insurance claim within an hour...Great day...If you're in Vancouver,give me a call.I can recommend some touristy places.Thanks,Jake

10/9/2015

Pedals look great as usual.Thanks for everything.

8/18/2015

Just to let you know that I have received your package (I have also received the usps notification when you shipped it). Everything was safely packed and the pieces look of beautiful quality ! I will not be able to mount them before next weekend but I am looking forward to it.

8/12/2015

Hi Robert, I just wanted to say how impressed I am with your product, they are Awesome! I currently have a set of Performance Pedals on and I cant wait to get those damn things off.

6/26/2015

Hi Robert: Pedals were received today -- they look great! Many thanks, Al

6/8/2015

Hi Robert, Finally installing these today. Here is a link to the thread on the camaro forums- I will do the same when I finish up on my G8: Link

6/2/2015

Robert, Just wanted to say thank you for taking care of me. The new pedal covers arrived and they are great! Thanks, Joe

5/13/2015

Robert-Dead pedal has arrived. Gorgeous! Put me on your site :).

5/9/2015

Hey Bob, came yesterday, Look what we've created! GOD DAMN GENIUS BEAUTIFUL!! I am just overwhelmed by the perfection of the job. Fucking great job brother!! Thanks so much for your support and patience with me. We've created a very unique and special interior. One of a kind!! Thanks and Regards, Jeff

4/13/2015

Hi Robert, Hope you?re doing well. Just received my gas pedal today, it looks fantastic, great quality. I look forward to installing it this weekend. Thank you very much and if I can refer others to you, I certainly will. Joe